Board of Education Members

David Desper -- President ddesper@eastnoble.net

Dan Beall--Vice President dbeall@eastnoble.net

Barbara Babcock--Secretary bbabcock@eastnoble.net

Denise Holbrook dholbrook@eastnoble.net

John Wicker jwicker@eastnoble.net

Kara Hand khand@eastnoble.net

Brent Durbin bdurbin@eastnoble.net


Daniel Diggins--Corporation Attorney

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.